Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods diffuser
Diffuser

Recalling one’s first encounter with luxury leather goods, Leather Woods evokes a spiced, woody atmosphere. Its effervescent bouquet of tobacco, cedar, sandalwood and amber folds and unfolds like the supple skins in a leather artisan’s atelier.

Free delivery from 50€ of purchase. Learn more

The art of gifting

Your order sublimated in a Mercedes-Benz case and accompanied by a personalized message

Description

Seven signature fragrances, seven olfactory odysseys

Assembled with taste and expertise, the seven fragrances of the collection - Leather Woods, Sandalwood, Fig Tree, Cherry Blossom, Lilac Vanilla as well as our two novelties Matcha Tea and Amber Cinnamon - invite the best of nature in your interior, as a journey for the soul and the senses.

Recalling one’s first encounter with luxury leather goods, Leather Woods evokes a spiced, woody atmosphere. Its effervescent bouquet of tobacco, cedar, sandalwood and amber folds and unfolds like the supple skins in a leather artisan’s atelier.  

Diffusers of distinction 

A line of diffusers available in the collection’s five scents offers an additional olfactory experience for the home, one that is adaptable to your desires. In the form of elegant, narrow-necked glass bottles, Mercedes-Benz Parfums home diffusers provide a constant flow of breathtaking fragrance into any space. Specially designed thin diffuser reeds offer maximum absorption and diffusion of each masterful fragrance, which can be controlled based on how many reeds are placed in the bottle. Crafted with care in artisanal ateliers in the south of France, the 100% Made in France diffusers are fabricated from the noblest of raw materials like fine glass, while the fragrances are composed of responsibly-sourced ingredients and a phthalate-free vegetable alcohol base. 

Innovative intent 

Several proprietary innovations are applied in the fabrication of these perfumed candles and diffusers. Among them is a unique fragrance concentration technology that makes use of smaller quantities of the necessary scent components, preserving precious resources. A complex distillation process** ensures that the collection’s perfumes are unique as well as uniquely powerful. Finally, a groundbreaking approach to perfumery enables the creation of clean, true-to-nature fragrances that recreate the wonderful scents of the world around us. 

The power of perfume 

This Mercedes-Benz Parfums home fragrance collection is a testament to what’s possible when power, performance and perfume collide. Through a rarefied combination of unrivaled creativity and cutting-edge expertise, Mercedes-Benz Parfums sublimate the marvelous aromas of the natural world into sophisticated fragrances for your home.

Composition

Contient/Contains/Contiene/Enthalt/Contém,1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2- naphthalenyl)ethanone, omega-pentadecalactone, benzyl salicylate, alpha-iso-methylionone peut produire une réaction allergique. / may produce an allergic reaction, /può provocare una reazione allergica. /Kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. / puede provocar una reacción alérgica / pode provocar uma reacçao alérgica cutanea. Nocif pour les organismes aquatiques, entraîne des effets néfastes à long terme. / Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects./ Nocivo per gli organismi acquatici con effetti di lunga durata / Schadlich für Wasserorganismen, mit langfristiger Wirkung. / Nocivo para los organismos acuáticos, con efectos nocivos duraderos. /Nocivo para os organizations aquáticos com efeitos duradouros.

Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods candle
Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods candle
Candle
65€

Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods diffuser olfactory notes

A clearly defined identity, a luxurious composition. An attractive, addictive fragrance. Unique.
Leather

Leather

Cedar wood

Cedar wood

Amber

Amber

Our selection

Mercedes-Benz LAND
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
new

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
new

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR Nomadic Trio Set
Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
new

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods candle
Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree candle
Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood candle
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea candle
Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon candle

Step behind the scenes with our Mercedes-Benz fragrances

Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods
Diffuseur

Évoquant l’odeur luxueuse du cuir, Leather Woods a le don de créer une atmosphère épicée et boisée. Sa personnalité s’exprime au travers de tabac, d’ambre, de bois de cèdre et de santal, se plie et se déplie comme les peaux souples que travaille le maroquinier dans son atelier.

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat. En savoir plus

L'Art d'offrir

Votre commande sublimée dans un écrin Mercedes-Benz et accompagnée d'un message personnalisé

Description

Sept parfums signature, sept odyssées olfactives

Assemblés avec goût et savoir-faire, les sept parfums de la collection - Leather Woods, Sandalwood, Fig Tree, Cherry Blossom, Lilac Vanilla ainsi que nos deux nouveautés Matcha Tea et Amber Cinnamon - invitent le meilleur de la nature dans votre intérieur, comme un voyage pour l’âme et les sens.

Évoquant l’odeur luxueuse du cuir, Leather Woods a le don de créer une atmosphère épicée et boisée. Sa personnalité s’exprime au travers de tabac, d’ambre, de bois de cèdre et de santal, se plie et se déplie comme les peaux souples que travaille le maroquinier dans son atelier.

Des diffuseurs raffinés

Une gamme de diffuseurs est disponible dans les cinq parfums de la collection. Leurs flacons offrent une expérience olfactive qui s’adapte à vos envies. Conçus sous forme de petites bouteilles en verre à col étroit, ils permettent de parfumer n’importe quel espace d’une façon homogène et régulière, l’intensité de l’expérience olfactive étant modulable en fonction du nombre de bâtonnets placés dans le flacon. Fabriqués avec soin dans le sud de la France, nos diffuseurs sont 100 % made in France, en verre noble, particulièrement fin. Les parfums sont, quant à eux, composés d’ingrédients cultivés de manière écoresponsable sur une base d’alcool végétal sans phtalates.

Une volonté d’innover affirmée

Plusieurs innovations exclusives interviennent dans la fabrication des bougies et des diffuseurs. Tout d’abord, une technologie unique de concentration des parfums* permet d’utiliser de plus petites quantités de matières premières, préservant ainsi ces précieuses ressources. Dans un deuxième temps, un processus de distillation complexe** garantit une fragrance absolument unique, d’une puissance inégalée. Et enfin, une approche révolutionnaire*** permet de créer des fragrances naturelles qui évoquent, d’une manière incroyablement fidèle, les parfums qui nous entourent.

Le pouvoir des parfums

Cette collection de parfums d’intérieur incarne la rencontre entre la puissance et la performance, appliquée à l’univers des parfums. En associant créativité et expertise, Mercedes-Benz Parfums capture les plus beaux parfums de la nature pour les inviter dans vos intérieurs.

Composition

Contient/Contains/Contiene/Enthalt/Contém,1-(1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8-octahydro-2,3,8,8-tetramethyl-2- naphthalenyl)ethanone, omega-pentadecalactone, benzyl salicylate, alpha-iso-methylionone peut produire une réaction allergique. / may produce an allergic reaction, /può provocare una reazione allergica. /Kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen. / puede provocar una reacción alérgica / pode provocar uma reacçao alérgica cutanea. Nocif pour les organismes aquatiques, entraîne des effets néfastes à long terme. / Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects./ Nocivo per gli organismi acquatici con effetti di lunga durata / Schadlich für Wasserorganismen, mit langfristiger Wirkung. / Nocivo para los organismos acuáticos, con efectos nocivos duraderos. /Nocivo para os organizations aquáticos com efeitos duradouros.

Bougie Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods
Bougie
65€

Les notes olfactives Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods

Une identité clairement définie et une composition luxueuse. Un parfum attirant et addictif. Une fragrance unique.
Accord cuiré

Accord cuiré

Bois de cèdre

Bois de cèdre

Ambre

Ambre

Découvrez nos dernières nouveautés !

Mercedes-Benz LAND
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Trio Nomade Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
nouveauté

Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Bougie Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon

Entrez dans les coulisses de nos parfums Mercedes-Benz