Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Eau de toilette

THE NEW FANCIFUL EDITION, an ode to a radiant world For Women Fanciful, the new limited edition by THE NEW FANCIFUL EDITION, an ode to a radiant world For Women Fanciful, the new limited edition by Mercedes-Benz Parfums, is an ode to glamor with a radiant sillage that takes you to a world of opulence! Its enchanting composition of citrus, rose, frangipani and musk captivate with its fruity, floral notes and compels with its sparkling and sophisticated presence.

Free delivery from 50€ of purchase (depending on the country). Learn more

The art of gifting

Your order sublimated in a Mercedes-Benz case and accompanied by a personalized message

Description

A captivating fragrance created as an ode to glamor. A radiant sillage that invites you to immerse yourself in a world of opulence! Each year sees the blossoming of a new limited edition from For Women by Mercedes-Benz. The scintillating name of this year’s fragrance is For Women Fanciful Edition. Its scent is captivating, showcasing citrus fruits, rose, frangipani and musk. Discover this fruity and floral new eau de toilette with a sparkling, sophisticated presence.

It’s time to shine! For Women by Mercedes-Benz leads you and follow your desires. Every year, the time comes for a new limited edition. This year, let your senses be thrilled by this new eau de toilette and its new bottle.

This bottle encloses a wonderful dose of charm with a sprinkling of glamor and excessive luxuriousness. It’s a concentrate of joy, beauty and intense rays of light; an invitation to shine, express yourself, and bring new charm to the world! It incites you to dazzle and flaunt a magnetism that is always stylish. Be at one with reflections of intense colors, in tones of pink and purple. 

A perfumer, a fragrance

This bright and sophisticated new scent was created by master perfumer Dominique Preyssas. Joy and beauty were the words that inspired this extraordinary, passionate creator. Each ingredient in the new fragrance by Mercedes-Benz was chosen with infinite care. Enter into a world of light to express your sparkling energy, your ardent nature! Let yourself be enveloped by the zesty freshness of lemon and green mandarin in association with the fullness of a floral heart centered on rose, freesia and jasmine. Then comes the embrace of incense, frangipani, amber wood and warm musk to transport you to a sublime, glittering realm of glamour.

A bottle with infinite, intense colors

For this new edition, Mercedes-Benz is revisiting the iconic For Women glass bottle like a real jewel it bursts with colors. A pure object of desire showing off glossy tones of pink and purple, constantly playing with the light and multiplying reflections. It responds to the desire for sensuality of those who choose it! For Women Fanciful Edition by Mercedes-Benz brings dazzle to For Women and makes a lasting impression.

Composition

A FRUITY FLORAL EAU DE TOILETTE
Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER/EAU), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL P-CRESOL, ALCOHOL, TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, CI 17200 (RED 33), CI 60730 (EXT. VIOLET 2)

Women fragrances discovery kit
Women fragrances discovery kit
Sample
5€

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition olfactory notes

A clearly defined identity, a luxurious composition. An attractive, addictive fragrance. Unique.
Mandarin

Mandarin

Rose

Rose

Amber wood

Amber wood

Our selection

Mercedes-Benz LAND
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
new

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
new

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR Nomadic Trio Set
Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
new

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree candle
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood candle
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea candle
Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon candle
Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon diffuser

Step behind the scenes with our Mercedes-Benz fragrances

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Eau de toilette

LA NOUVELLE ÉDITION For Women, une ode à un monde radieux For Women Fanciful, la nouvelle édition limitée LA NOUVELLE ÉDITION For Women, une ode à un monde radieux For Women Fanciful, la nouvelle édition limitée de la ligne de parfums For Women de Mercedes-Benz est une ode au glamour et son sillage radieux vous emmène vers un monde d’opulence ! Sa composition envoûtante d’agrumes, de rose, de frangipanier et de musc séduit par ses notes fruitées et florales et son sillage pétillant et sophistiqué.

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat. En savoir plus

L'Art d'offir

Votre commande sublimée dans un écrin Mercedes-Benz et accompagnée d'un message personnalisé

Description

Un parfum pensé comme une ode au glamour, résolument captivant. Un sillage radieux qui vous plonge vers un monde d’opulence ! Chaque nouveau printemps voit fleurir une nouvelle édition limitée de la ligne For Women de Mercedes-Benz. Cette année, le parfum porte le nom saisissant de For Women Fanciful Edition et déroule une partition envoûtante qui fait la part belle aux agrumes, à la rose, au frangipanier et au musc. Découvrez cette nouvelle eau de toilette florale fruitée au sillage pétillant et sophistiquée.


Il est temps de rayonner ! For Women de Mercedes-Benz vous invite à vivre et suivre vos désirs. Chaque année, place à une nouvelle édition limitée. Un délicieux rendez-vous que l’on ne manquerait sous aucun prétexte. Cette année, laissez vos sens être exaltés par cette nouvelle eau de toilette et son nouvel écrin.


Que de charme contenu dans cette création olfactive. Un avant-goût de glamour et de luxe à l’état pur. C’est un concentré de joie, de beauté et de lumières intenses ! C’est une invitation à célébrer la liberté, à se réinventer, à charmer. C’est l’excitation de scintiller de mille feux, d’afficher ce magnétisme qui séduit partout, tout le temps.


 

Un parfumeur, une fragrance


C’est le maître-parfumeur Dominique Preyssas qui signe cette nouvelle partition résolument lumineuse et sophistiquée. Joie, beauté et persévérance, tels sont les mots qui inspirent ce créateur extraordinaire et passionné. Chaque ingrédient de cette nouvelle fragrance de Mercedes-Benz a été choisi avec minutie. Entrez dans un monde lumineux pour laisser parler votre énergie pétillante, votre tempérament ardent ! Laissez-vous envelopper par la fraîcheur hespéridée du citron et de la mandarine verte qui rencontre la rondeur d’un cœur floral composé autour de la rose, du freesia et du jasmin. Puis vient l’étreinte de l’encens, du frangipanier, du bois d’ambre et du musc chaud… Et vous emmène dans un univers glamour, sublime et étincelant.


Un flacon aux couleurs infinies et intenses


Pour cette nouvelle édition, Mercedes-Benz revisite l’iconique flacon de verre de For Women et le métamorphose en un véritable bijou éclatant de couleurs. Un pur objet de désir qui fait la part belle aux tons glossy : bleu, rose, violet… et joue sans cesse avec la lumière en multipliant les reflets. Il répond aux envies de sensualité de celle qui le choisit ! For Women Fanciful Edition de Mercedes-Benz vient éblouir la collection For Women et marque les esprits. 


Composition

UNE EAU DE TOILETTE FLORALE FRUITEE
Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER/EAU), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL P-CRESOL, ALCOHOL, TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, CI 17200 (RED 33), CI 60730 (EXT. VIOLET 2)

Les notes olfactives Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

Une identité clairement définie et une composition luxueuse. Un parfum attirant et addictif. Une fragrance unique.
Mandarine

Mandarine

Rose

Rose

Bois ambré

Bois ambré

Découvrez l'univers Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

Notre sélection de parfums

Mercedes-Benz LAND
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Trio Nomade Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
nouveauté

Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Bougie Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood

Entrez dans les coulisses de nos parfums Mercedes-Benz