new

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Sparkling, carefree, floral and fruity, For Women Floral Fantasy is for today’s women. This multi-faceted fragrance is both invigorating and comforting for the hybrid woman who takes full responsibility. Created by perfumer Alexis Dadier, For Women Floral Fantasy captures spring freshness with sparkling notes of citrus, gentian and blackcurrant. The structure reveals a mixture of carrot seeds, blood orange and green tea, warmed by neroli, offering an addictive vibration of cashmere musks, wood and foam.

Free delivery from 50€ of purchase. Learn more

The art of gifting

Your order sublimated in a Mercedes-Benz case and accompanied by a personalized message

Description

For Women Floral Fantasy is a sparkling, carefree, floral-fruity fragrance for today's woman – modern, independent, creative, working with others to make the world a better place but not obsessed with perfection.

 

The bottle, adorned with clusters of multicoloured petals, reflects the dynamic go-getting attitude of women at ease with a constantly changing world. The packaging picks up the same motif against a green backdrop, creating an optimistic, fresh garden party vibe.

Tender petals, shimmering colours, and a delicate interplay of light and shadow encapsulate the bloom imagined for For Women Floral Fantasy. The fragrance captures the exclusive, flamboyant elegance of today's women. The unique bloom, the heart of the fragrance's message, inspired the artist Carlotta de Guitaut with a vision of bright colours and contrasting textures. Her expertise in compositions based on recycled materials such as plastic inspired the flowers that underpin the unique visual identity of Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy, featuring water bottles incised and reshaped to create a play of volumes and transparency. Each petal is delicately hand-painted, then heated and curved to the artist's specifications and finally varnished and positioned to make the unique Mercedes-Benz bloom. "The floral, ecological aspect to the design chimed deeply with me and was a great source of inspiration", Carlotta de Guitaut explains. "I see the project as an opportunity to play a role in shaping a new generation of independent women who are not afraid to embrace their multiple facets".

The riot of colours and textures give For Women Floral Fantasy a fresh, sparkling energy. "I was a spring baby and I must admit it's always been my favourite season", laughs senior perfumer Alexis Dadier. For the new fragrance, his aim was to capture the invigorating freshness of spring in a floral-fruity creation evoking the promise of new green shoots and the symphony of bright colours after the muted tones of winter. For Women Floral Fantasy by Mercedes-Benz opens with sparkling citrus notes boosted by lively gentian and blackcurrant bud. The structure unfurls to reveal a heady cocktail of carrot seed, blood orange and green tea with a warm touch of neroli, rising to a crescendo with an addictive blend of Kashmir musk and woody and mossy notes.

The bloom offers a rich, unique fragrance that amplifies and soars beyond standard florals thanks to its dynamic, unusual palette. The multifaceted fragrance's deep, delicate notes create a bold, fresh, vibrant sillage. For Women Floral Fantasy is a hymn to every woman's unique character, with a resolutely positive style.

For Women Floral Fantasy comes in a bottle made of 40% recycled glass, digitally etched with water-based inks. The cardboard packaging is made from responsibly sourced wood fibre. The deep, delicate notes are formulated from natural raw materials sourced from suppliers with a commitment to biodiversity. The alcohol in the formula is plant-based.

Composition

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (FRACRANGE, AMONENE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL ALPHA-ISOMÉTHYL IONÖNE, CETRONAL PARNES 10740 (YELLOW 5), CI 60730 (EXT. VIOLET 2), CI 42090 (BLUE 1).

Women fragrances discovery kit
Women fragrances discovery kit
Echantillon
$6

Les notes olfactives Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition

A clearly defined identity, a luxurious composition. An attractive, addictive fragrance. Unique.
Blood orange

Blood orange

Carrot seeds

Carrot seeds

Neroli

Neroli

Discover Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition universe

Our selection

Mercedes-Benz LAND
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
new

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
new

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR Nomadic Trio Set
Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods candle
Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree candle
Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood candle
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood diffuser

Step behind the scenes with our Mercedes-Benz fragrances

nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Pétillant, insouciant, floral et fruité, For Women Floral Fantasy s’adresse aux femmes d’aujourd’hui. Ce parfum multi-facettes est à la fois revigorant et réconfortant pour la femme hybride qui s’assume pleinement. Créée par le parfumeur Alexis Dadier, For Women Floral Fantasy capture la fraîcheur printanière avec des notes pétillantes d'agrumes, de gentiane et de cassis. La structure dévoile un mélange de graines de carotte, d'orange sanguine et de thé vert, réchauffé par le néroli, offrant une vibration addictive de muscs cashmere, bois et mousse.

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat (selon les pays). En savoir plus

L'Art d'offrir

Votre commande sublimée dans un écrin Mercedes-Benz et accompagnée d'un message personnalisé

Description

Pétillant, insouciant, floral et fruité, For Women Floral Fantasy s’adresse aux femmes d’aujourd’hui. Des personnalités modernes, indépendantes et créatives, engagées dans une démarche de progrès collectif, loin des objectifs de perfection.

Avec son laquage de pétales multicolores en mouvement, le flacon reflète l’agilité affirmée d’une femme trouvant sa place dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution. En écho, l’étui reprend ces motifs sur un fond vert puisant son optimisme et sa fraîcheur dans un esprit garden party.

Pétales tendres, couleurs évanescentes et jeux de transparences oniriques, ... La fleur imaginaire de For Women Floral Fantasy exprime une élégance flamboyante et singulière, à l’image des femmes modernes. Cette fleur unique, clé de voûte du lancement du parfum, a inspiré à l’artiste Carlotta de Guitaut une scénographie peuplée de couleurs vives, faisant la part belle aux textures contrastées. Experte dans les compositions s’appuyant sur des matériaux recyclés comme le plastique, elle a donné vie aux fleurs de l’univers graphique For Women Floral Fantasy de Mercedes-Benz en utilisant des bouteilles d’eau découpées en misant sur le volume et en jouant avec la transparence. Chaque pétale, délicatement peinte à la main puis chauffée et modelée pour lui faire épouser la courbe définie par l’artiste, a ensuite été vernie et assemblée pour reformer la fleur unique de Mercedes-Benz. « L'approche florale et écologique de cette création a résonné profondément en moi et m'a inspirée de manière considérable, explique Carlotta de Guitaut. Je vois dans Ce projet une opportunité de jouer un rôle dans l’éducation d’une nouvelle génération de femmes plus indépendantes et qui n’ont pas peur d’assumer leurs personnalités multiples.

Au diapason de ces couleurs et de ces textures, For Women Floral Fantasy résonne d’une tonalité fraîche et pétillante. « Je suis né au printemps et je dois admettre que c’est la saison que je préfère », s’enthousiasme le parfumeur senior Alexis Dadier. Pour cette nouvelle fragrance siglée de l’étoile à trois branches, il a souhaité retranscrire la fraîcheur dynamisante du printemps dans une création florale-fruitée évoquant l’effervescence végétale et la symphonie de couleurs propres à cette saison. For Women Floral Fantasy de Mercedes-Benz s’ouvre sur des notes pétillantes d’Agrumes rehaussées par la vivacité de la Gentiane et du bourgeon de Cassis. La structure révèle bientôt un cocktail de Graines de Carotte, d’Orange Sanguine et de Thé Vert réchauffé par le souffle du Néroli, avant d’offrir à la peau une vibration addictive dans laquelle se fondent Muscs Cashmere, Bois et Mousse.

Voici notre fleur parée d’une fragrance unique, magnifiant le registre floral en le dépassant grâce à la vibration d’une composition d’ingrédients singuliers. Un parfum multi-facettes aux notes délicates et profondes, pétillant, frais et audacieux. Une ode à la singularité, au sillage résolument positif.

L’engagement écologique de la nouvelle Edition For Women Floral Fantasy se traduit par un flacon composé à 40% de verre recyclé, orné par un procédé de gravure numérique utilisant des encres à base d’eau et par un écrin en carton élaboré à partir de fibres de bois issues de sources responsables. Les notes délicates et profondes du parfum ont été formulées à partir de matières premières naturelles garantissant le respect de la biodiversité. L’alcool est d’origine végétale.

Composition

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (FRACRANGE, AMONENE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL ALPHA-ISOMÉTHYL IONÖNE, CETRONAL PARNES 10740 (YELLOW 5), CI 60730 (EXT. VIOLET 2), CI 42090 (BLUE 1).

Les notes olfactives Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition

Une identité clairement définie et une composition luxueuse. Un parfum attirant et addictif. Une fragrance unique.
Orange sanguine

Orange sanguine

Graines de carottes

Graines de carottes

Néroli

Néroli

Découvrez l'univers Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition

Notre sélection de parfums

Mercedes-Benz LAND
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Trio Nomade Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
nouveauté

Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Bougie Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon

Entrez dans les coulisses de nos parfums Mercedes-Benz