Mercedes-Benz THE MOVE Live The Moment
Eau de parfum

The perfume has become the scent of a generation that lives and breathes freedom and movement. THE MOVE, the iconic fragrance for millennials everywhere, is now launching a new Live The Moment edition. A name that speaks directly to the unusual times we are currently experiencing. A chapter in history in which now more than ever before, we feel the urge to make the most of the present moment, and dream of new horizons.

Free delivery from 50€ of purchase. Learn more

The Art of gifting

Your order sublimated in a Mercedes-Benz case and accompanied by a personalized message

Description

Carpe Diem! Introducing the rallying cry of Mercedes-Benz’s new scent: THE MOVE Live the Moment. The third opus in a trilogy aimed at millennials. A scent that encapsulates the spirit of freedom, the essence of city living. A new, more intense version that embodies movement, modern life, and the urge to seize the day.

The fragrance

Mercedes-Benz has taken the time to dig deep and understand what makes millennials vibe, offering up a tailor-made fragrance in response. Dominique Ropion, the nose behind THE MOVE, has created a refreshing, addictive, gourmand take on the original.

“Pushing fougère to the max.” It was with this concept in mind that he set about structuring Live the Moment, layering moss, bergamot, sage, and geranium shot through with a flash of ginger, topped by sensual patchouli and wrapped in benzoin to lend warmth, opulence, and a voluptuous finish to the scent. Live The Moment is a double play on revitalizing freshness set over powerful, oriental woody base notes.

Spotlight on benzoin… “Expansive, like all infinite things Amber, musk, benzoin, and incense / All singing the transcendence of spirit and sense.” Baudelaire penned a verse in its honor, and Mercedes-Benz has given it pride of place in its fragrance, too. Benzoin is a resin sourced from trees in the Styrax family. Renowned as an ingredient capable of replenishing the mind, this precious substance releases a sweet, balsamic, almost vanilla-flavored scent that works beautifully in perfume-making.

The design

Each bottle in the THE MOVE collection boasts its own shade of blue. Live the Moment is a deep, rich blue color that echoes the precious perfume enclosed within. Nomadic and organic, the iconic spray cap bottle marks a return to slick, pared-back lines, featuring a sheer star shining through. The key to a quick and easy way of applying the scent. A smooth, straightforward way of expressing your personality and wearing your scent like an emblem.

Composition

AN ORIENTAL FOUGERE EAU DE PARFUM

Mercedes-Benz Parfums THE MOVE Live The Moment

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CINNAMAL, EUGENOL, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), BLUE 1 (CI 42090), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140)

New fragrances discovery kit
New fragrances discovery kit
Echantillon
$6

Mercedes-Benz THE MOVE Live The Moment olfactory notes

A clearly defined identity, a luxurious composition. An attractive, addictive fragrance. Unique.
Ginger

Ginger

Geranium

Geranium

Benzoin

Benzoin

Discover Mercedes-Benz THE MOVE Live The Moment universe

Our selection

Mercedes-Benz LAND
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
new

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
new

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR Nomadic Trio Set
Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
new

Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR trilogy
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods candle
Mercedes-Benz Leather Woods diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree candle
Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree diffuser
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood candle
Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood diffuser

Step behind the scenes with our Mercedes-Benz fragrances

Mercedes-Benz THE MOVE Live The Moment
Eau de parfum

Il est devenu le parfum d’une génération qui a fait du mouvement et de la liberté, sa raison d’être. THE MOVE, parfum emblématique des Millennials, lance aujourd’hui une nouvelle édition Live The Moment. Un nom comme une réponse à la période inédite que nous traversons. Une période pendant laquelle, nous avons besoin, plus que jamais, de profiter de l’instant présent et de dessiner un nouvel horizon.

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat (selon les pays). En savoir plus

L'Art d'offrir

Votre commande sublimée dans un écrin Mercedes-Benz et accompagnée d'un message personnalisé

Description

Carpe Diem ! C’est le cri de ralliement du nouveau parfum de Mercedes-Benz : THE MOVE Live The Moment. 3e opus d’une trilogie dédiée aux Millennials. Un parfum qui fait de la liberté, son emblème. De la ville, son terrain de jeu ! Une nouvelle version plus intense qui incarne le mouvement, la modernité et l'envie de profiter.



La fragrance

Parce que Mercedes-Benz a pris le temps de comprendre ce qu’aiment les Millennials, elle leur offre une fragrance sur-mesure. Et c’est évidemment, le créateur de THE MOVE, Dominique Ropion qui signe cette variation fraîche, gourmande et addictive de la version originale.

« Pousser une fougère au-delà de ses limites. » voilà son projet quand il se penche sur la structure de Live The Moment. Mousse, bergamote, sauge, géraniums traversés par un éclair de gingembre. Puis, vient le patchouli choisi pour sa sensualité et surtout le benjoin qui offre chaleur, opulence et rondeur à la fragrance. Et Live The Moment de jouer sur la dualité de sa fraîcheur vivifiante et de son puissant fond boisé et oriental.

Zoom sur le benjoin… « Ayant l'expansion des choses infinies, comme l'ambre, le musc, le benjoin et l'encens / Qui chantent les transports de l'esprit et des sens. » Baudelaire lui a dédié un vers, Mercedes-Benz en a fait l’une des pièces centrales de sa fragrance . Le benjoin est une résine de plantes de la famille des Styrax. Réputée pour ressourcer l’esprit, cette substance précieuse offre une odeur sucrée, balsamique et vanillée qui entre à merveille dans la composition des parfums.



Le design

A chaque flacon de la gamme THE MOVE, son intensité de bleu. Celui de Live The Moment est dense et profond, comme un écho à la précieuse fragrance qu’il contient. Nomade et organique, le célèbre flacon spray cap joue une fois de plus l’épure et révèle son étoile tout en transparence. Avec lui, le geste est simple et rapide. Facile de revendiquer sa personnalité et de porter son parfum, tel un emblème.

Composition

UNE EAU DE PARFUM FOUGERE ORIENTALE

Mercedes-Benz Parfums THE MOVE Live The Moment

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CINNAMAL, EUGENOL, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), BLUE 1 (CI 42090), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140)

Les notes olfactives Mercedes-Benz THE MOVE Live The Moment

Une identité clairement définie et une composition luxueuse. Un parfum attirant et addictif. Une fragrance unique.
Gingembre

Gingembre

Géranium

Géranium

Benjoin

Benjoin

Découvrez l'univers Mercedes-Benz THE MOVE Live The Moment

Notre sélection de parfums

Mercedes-Benz LAND
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz LAND
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz SEA
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz SEA
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz AIR
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz AIR
Eau de parfum

Trio Nomade Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
nouveauté

Trilogie Mercedes-Benz LAND·SEA·AIR
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz For Women Floral Fantasy Edition
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz Woman
bestseller

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Fanciful Edition
Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
nouveauté

Mercedes-Benz Woman In Red
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition

Mercedes-Benz For Women Pop Edition
Eau de parfum

Mercedes-Benz Woman

Mercedes-Benz Woman
Eau de toilette

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose

Mercedes-Benz For Women Rose
Eau de parfum

Bougie Mercedes-Benz Fig Tree
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Sandalwood
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea
Bougie Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Matcha Tea
Diffuseur Mercedes-Benz Amber Cinnamon

Entrez dans les coulisses de nos parfums Mercedes-Benz